Welcome to our incoming ISS fellows

September 2, 2015

On behalf of all of us at ISS, we would like to welcome our incoming fellows for the 2015-16 academic year:

Smith Richardson Predoctoral Fellows:

  • Ian Johnson, The Ohio State University
  • Rebecca Lissner, Georgetown
  • Eva-Maria Muschik, New York University

Chauncey Postdoctoral Fellow:

  • James Cameron
  • Christine Leah

U.S. Marine Corps Fellow:

  • Lt. Col. Mike Wilonsky