Fellows

Dani Kaufmann Nedal
Smith Richardson Predoctoral Fellow
dani.kaufmannnedal@yale.edu
Lt Col Derek Lane
ISS Marine Corps Fellow
31 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
derek.lane@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-6246
Jack Loveridge
Brady-Johnson Predoctoral Fellow
jack.loveridge@yale.edu
Wilson Miscamble
Visiting Fellow
31 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
wilson.miscamble@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-6246
Wen-Qing Ngoei
Henry Chauncey Jr. '57 Postdoctoral Fellow
wen-qing.ngoei@yale.edu
R. Joseph Parrott
Henry Chauncey Jr. '57 Postdoctoral Fellow
joe.parrott@yale.edu
Nicholas Prime
Smith Richardson Predoctoral Fellow
nicholas.prime@yale.edu
Veysel Simsek
Henry Chauncey Jr. '57 Postdoctoral Fellow
veysel.simsek@yale.edu