Fellows

Michael De Groot
Henry A. Kissinger Predoctoral Fellow
31 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
michael.degroot@yale.edu
Jack Loveridge
Visiting Fellow
31 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
jack.loveridge@yale.edu
Shannon Shea
United States Marine Corps Fellow
31 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
shannon.shea@yale.edu
John Maurer
Henry A. Kissinger Postdoctoral Fellow
31 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
john.maurer@yale.edu
Mariya Grinberg
Smith Richardson Foundation Predoctoral Fellow
250 Church St, New Haven, CT 06510-1709
mariya.grinberg@yale.edu
Fritz Bartel
Henry Chauncey Jr. '57 Postdoctoral Fellow
250 Church St, New Haven, CT 06510-1709
fritz.bartel@yale.edu
Tim Choi
Smith Richardson Foundation Predoctoral Fellow
250 Church St, New Haven, CT 06510-1709
tim.choi@yale.edu
Jan Stöckmann
Brady-Johnson Predoctoral Fellow
250 Church St, New Haven, CT 06510-1709
jan.stockmann@yale.edu
Veysel Simsek
Henry Chauncey Jr. '57 Postdoctoral Fellow
250 Church St, New Haven, CT 06510-1709
veysel.simsek@yale.edu
Eliza Gheorghe
Henry Chauncey Jr. '57 Postdoctoral Fellow
250 Church St, New Haven, CT 06510-1709
rodicaeliza.gheorghe@yale.edu