People

Staff
Igor Biryukov's picture Igor Biryukov
Senior Administrative Assistant
31 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
igor.biryukov@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6242
Elizabeth Vastakis's picture Elizabeth Vastakis
Business Administrator
31 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
liz.vastakis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6246
Affiliated Faculty
Scott Boorman's picture Scott Boorman
Professor of Sociology
493 College St, Room 403
scott.boorman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3319
John Gaddis's picture John Gaddis
Robert A. Lovett Professor of History; Distinguished Fellow of the Brady-Johnson Program in Grand Strategy
Hall of Graduate Studies, 320 York St
john.gaddis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1374
Beverly Gage's picture Beverly Gage
Director of the Brady-Johnson Program in Grand Strategy and Professor of History
Hall of Graduate Studies, 320 York St
beverly.gage@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6149
Bryan Garsten's picture Bryan Garsten
Professor of Political Science and Humanities
115 Prospect St, Room 422
bryan.garsten@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3696
Charles Hill's picture Charles Hill
Brady-Johnson Distinguished Fellow in Grand Strategy
31 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
charles.hill@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6291
James Levinsohn's picture James Levinsohn
Charles W Goodyear Prof in Global Affairs and Jackson Institute; Dir Jackson Institute; Prof Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
james.levinsohn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6671
Bruce Russett's picture Bruce Russett
Dean Acheson Professor Emeritus of International Relations
115 Prospect St
bruce.russett@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5233
Fellows
Mary Bridges's picture Mary Bridges
Postdoctoral Fellow
mary.bridges@yale.edu
Michael Falcone's picture Michael Falcone
Postdoctoral Fellow
michael.falcone@yale.edu
Carl Forsberg's picture Carl Forsberg
Henry A. Kissinger Postdoctoral Fellow
carl.forsberg@yale.edu
Lizzie Ingleson's picture Lizzie Ingleson
Postdoctoral Fellow
elizabeth.ingleson@yale.edu
Brandon Merrell's picture Brandon Merrell
Henry A. Kissinger Postdoctoral Fellow
brandon.merrell@yale.edu
Ben Zdencanovic's picture Ben Zdencanovic
Postdoctoral Fellow
ben.zdencanovic@yale.edu
Postdocs
Carl Forsberg's picture Carl Forsberg
Henry A. Kissinger Postdoctoral Fellow
carl.forsberg@yale.edu
Director
Paul Kennedy's picture Paul Kennedy
J. Richardson Dilworth Professor of History and Director of the Maritime and Naval Studies Program
Alwin Hall, 31 Hillhouse Ave
paul.kennedy@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6242
Military Fellows
LtCol Marco Serna's picture LtCol Marco Serna
ISS Marine Corps Fellow
31 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06520-8353
marco.serna@yale.edu