Fellows

John Maurer's picture John Maurer
Henry A. Kissinger Postdoctoral Fellow
31 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
john.maurer@yale.edu
Michael Joseph
Henry Chauncey Jr. '57 Postdoctoral Fellow
michael.joseph@yale.edu
Susan Colbourn's picture Susan Colbourn
Henry Chauncey Jr. '57 Postdoctoral Fellow
susan.colbourn@yale.edu
Michael Franczak's picture Michael Franczak
Henry Chauncey Jr. '57 Postdoctoral Fellow
michael.franczak@yale.edu
Jean-François Bélanger's picture Jean-François Bélanger
Postdoctoral Fellow
jean-francois.belanger@yale.edu
Claire Yorke's picture Claire Yorke
Henry A. Kissinger Postdoctoral Fellow
claire.yorke@yale.edu
Louis Halewood's picture Louis Halewood
Smith Richardson Foundation Predoctoral Fellow
louis.halewood@yale.edu
Mathias Ormestad Frendem's picture Mathias Ormestad Frendem
Henry Chauncey Jr. '57 Postdoctoral Fellow
mathiasormestad.frendem@yale.edu
Mayumi Fukushima's picture Mayumi Fukushima
Smith Richardson Foundation Predoctoral Fellow
mayumi.fukushima@yale.edu
Emily Whalen's picture Emily Whalen
Smith Richardson Foundation Predoctoral Fellow
emily.whalen@yale.edu
James Rogers's picture James Rogers
Visiting Research Fellow, ISS, 2018/2019
james.rogers@yale.edu
Peter Slezkine's picture Peter Slezkine
Henry A. Kissinger Predoctoral Fellow
peter.slezkine@yale.edu